NCTD Banner

NCTD Leadership Team

NCTD contacts for general information can be found on the Contact Us page. If you wish to send an e-mail to a member of the NCTD leadership team please click on a position below. Please be aware that we are an all volunteer organization, and it may take several days for us to get back to you with an answer to you inquiries.

Board of Directors

President: Holly Parker
Vice President:
Jack Quarantillo
Treasurer & Director of Public Relations: Burton Goldstein
Secretary: Kelly Citrin
System Administrator & Webmaster:
Mary Cooper
Director of Information:
Shellie Goldstein
Director of Facilities: Matt Nechin
Washington Metropolitan Regional Director: Mark Mortin
Delmarva Regional Director: Brenda Dingwall
Director of Testing: Kathleen Maguire
Director of Team Review and Support: Ed Read
Director of Training: Michelle Cohen
Newsletter Editor: Harriet Meyers
Director at Large: Kimberly Agzigian
Director at Large: Wayne Sternberger

Leadership Volunteers

Registrar: Jack Quarantillo
R.E.A.D. Information: Michelle Cohen
Volunteer Renewal:
Jack Quarantillo
Delmarva Volunteer Coordinator:
Laurel Holubik
Delmarva Facility Coordinator:
Bob McKennett
Baltimore Area Coordinator:
Margaret Tomann

Responsibility for membership and facility management is divided among the NCTD regional directors and area coordinators as shown in the following table.

Region Delmarva Regional Leadership Team

Baltimore Area Coordinator

Washington Metropolitan Regional Director Director of Facilities
Delmarva Volunteers
Baltimore City/County, MD   Volunteers

Harford County, MD   Volunteers

Howard County, MD   Volunteers

Carroll County, MD     Volunteers Facilities
Montgomery County, MD     Volunteers Facilities
Northern Virginia     Volunteers Facilities
Washington, D.C.     Volunteers Facilities
Other regions not listed above       Volunteers

To bring comfort, healing, and learning to children and adults with certified therapy animals.

© 1997-2024 National Capital Therapy Dogs, Inc. All rights reserved
NCTD is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software